Press releases
Payouts to Orgovány depositors have started Thursday, 31 July 2014
The Resolution Fund started to operate Tuesday, 29 July 2014
NDIF to start the indemnification of the depositors of Orgovány és Vidéke Cooperative Savings Bank Friday, 25 July 2014
10,000 DEPOSITORS TO BE INDEMNIFIED Thursday, 30 January 2014
NDIF Starts Indemnifying Depositors of Körmend és Vidéke Savings Cooperative Bank Friday, 24 January 2014
Bilateral Agreement Between the Slovakian and the Hungarian Deposit Insurance Schemes Wednesday, 20 November 2013
Average deposit size slightly diminishes Thursday, 26 September 2013
Market boost strengthening depositor protection Monday, 03 June 2013
Domestic bank deposits were growing again Friday, 07 September 2012
NDIF PAYS AT RECORD SPEED Wednesday, 04 July 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2